Kontakt

Byggnadsfirma Janrik & CO AB

Bultstigen 3, 141 44 Huddinge
Telefon: 08-711 8005
E-post: mail@janrik.se
Fakturor: faktura@janrik.se

Snickeriet

Speditionsvägen 21
(Länna industriområde)
142 50 Skogås

Medarbetare

Lars Janrik

Vd
0709-356 350
mail@janrik.se

Karin Janrik

Trädgårdsarkitekt
0709-356 351
mail@janrik.se

Mia Weiderstål

Ekonomiansvarig
0709-356 356
mia@janrik.se

Elmar Chabalov

Projekt-/arbetsledare
0709-356 355
elmar@janrik.se

George Stanciu

Elprojekt-/arbetsledare
0709-356 352
george@janrik.se

Vasyl Tokach

Projekt-/arbetsledare
073-620 10 81
vasyl@janrik.se

Mats Norling

Projekt-/arbetsledare
070-456 25 75
mats@janrik.se

Peter Dagerborn

Arbetsledare
0709-356 358
peter.d@janrik.se

Anki Kristensen

Projektledare
0709-356 357
anki@janrik.se